• (Android) Cut the Rope 2 קוד לרמות משאב בלתי מוגבל

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cut the Rope 2 ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cut the Rope 2 IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ קוד לרמות משאב בלתי מוגבל ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Cut the Rope 2 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    I have a problem with the cosy Winter hat Every time I start a level. om. nom Doesn't have the hat On I tried everything They have to work on patching up the glitches

    Great app and great game but when I open it it's like it's moving on ×3 speed. I have tried everything to fix it but if anything it keeps getting faster!It's good but everytime i try to go, it kicks me out i hope it fixes the bug

    I used to love this game. As with the original, it is almost unplayable due to ads every 5 seconds.

    This game is interesting but there are too many ads

    Fun but every time the same tasks

    Too many ads, this will make me uninstall the game soon, I love the game itself but the ads are just way too much!!!

    Wow really nice game i always loved om nom and still gonna.awsome game 100%recommended for people who love giving their pets candy not just by giving but when they do tricks i dont have a pet it feels like that in this game...

    Really fun game

    Don't bother downloading this game. It won't load up past the start up screen before it crashes on you.

    Too much of adds, please remove most of the adds.

    It's crashes every time I open it.

    Fun game

    I can't play this game at all. To much ads, REALLY TOOOOOOOO MUCH ADS! I understand that ads is only way to get profit from the free game, but looks like developers of this game are literally crazy about money.

    Cut the Rope 2 Teka-teki rkc

    SPAM SPAM SPAM non skippable ads more anoying spam. and you have to pay for get 3 stars in certain levels? This game is horrendous.

    Have played this before and love it. Graphics are beautiful and puzzles are simple but progressively challenging. Just a shame these days all games have ads in them. And so often! Games never used to in the olden days.

    The whole cut

    This is the best puzzle game ever, new characters and just everything is so fun! The adverts aren't fun but it makes me skip it after a few less seconds so thats great, it doesnt crash for me and you can play without wifi so thats amazing too! Really recommend to cure boredom!!

    this game is very fun and I also like this game because I like puzzles because puzzles are very fun

    On my Huawei P Smart 2019, Ever since I reached the bakery, the game kept freezing and automatically exits, so I can never play the game. Could you please fix this problem.

    I had played this game a year before. At that time it was nice but now too many ads had to been seen by us which made me dislike the game .1 or 2 ads enough but we had to see 17 -18 ads per gameplay.

    Need life every few games basses a waste of time

    Best time pass game and each levels are getting difficult loved it!! and the graphics are better

    In loading the game is completely slow

    Very entertaining! Although, you COULD add a competitive mode...

    Too many ads!! thts y i uninstalled it

    For free time Enjoy it,


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :